Friday, November 23, 2007

OSOTS Tracklisting

1 Intro
2 Supastition-Worst Enemy (prod. Marco Polo)
3 Big Treal (freestyle)
4 The Heart & Brain - Thoughtz in Blood (Introduction) (prod. TzariZM for Strangaz Productions)
5 Brotha Soul - Final Fantasy (Dela mix)
6 DP (Daily Planet) - Rollin
7 Shinobi Stalin ft J Biz - Confessions of a Sneaker Addict
8 Big Treal ft Supastition - In Ya Place (Produced by 9th Wonder)
9 Relz ft. Wayne White and Steele of Smif N Wessun - EarthQuake (prod. NeMo for Strangaz Productions)
10 Butta Verses - When.mp3
11 Dutchmassive feat Median, Von Pea, prod illMIND - Better Man
12 BlakOut - Freedom Remix feat. Supastition n Illustrate (prod. NeMo for Strangaz Productions)
13 Kaze - Black Man Worldwide ft. Supastition and Mr. Mohalyn (prod. DJ Forge)
14 Da StranGaZ (TzaR and NeMo)- Live Out (prod. NeMo for Strangaz Productions)

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

New Ish...New Year...

So Ynot's OSOTS Mixtape hosted by Supastition is finished. We got some good features on it, including Dutch Massive, Illmind, Butta Verses, Steele of Smiff N Wessun, 9th Wonder, and UJE's own Heart n Brain, BlakOut, and even a StranGaZ song from back in the day to end it off. Look out for that too:)

Monday, November 5, 2007


ST on the way to the bank. Shout out to the Camera man.

Friday, November 2, 2007


we were dying laughing off this throughout the whole recording of EnJ project 2: VSOP. If u listen closely, u hear us talking about it:) This is just hillarious.