Friday, November 14, 2008

New Album from Surreal "Pardon My Dust"

Vocals by Surreal
Guest Vocals by Supastition, Izrael Bell, Brotha Soul, Dillion Maurer
Produced by Surreal, Rek One (R.I.P.), Symbolyc One, Five Quartz, Dela, Batsauce & Def Dave.
1. Intro
2. Mama Don’t Cry
3. God Speed produced by Rek One
4. The Surface feat. Dillion Maurer prod. by Batsauce
5. Downtown Trodden produced by IMAKEMADBEATS
6. Time Is Of The Essence featuring Izrael Bell produced by Rek One
7. Stay The Same
8. The First Chapter produced by Symbolyc One
9. Rainy Eve
10. The Recipe
11. Pops Lullaby
12. Mama Don’t Cry (Five Quartz Remix)
13. Far Away featuring Othello and Jacewon produced by Def Dave
14. The Pursuit featuring Supastition & Brotha Soul produced by Dela

get it!!