Saturday, November 20, 2010

Vets of Kin - Pestilence

01. Yes Yes Yall (prod. by Shinobi Stalin)
02. Hopeless feat. T.B. (prod. by Tone Blare)
03. 360 (prod. by Shinobi Stalin)
04. We MC (prod. by CoDrum)
05. Stargate Troopers (prod. by The KickDrums)
06. Track Bullies (prod. by AMiAM)
07. Up In The Spot (prod. by AMiAM)
08. Quest Link (prod. by N.O.T.E.)
09. MC EMS (Skit)
10. Ciphers Collide (prod. by AMiAM)
11. Drum Spit (prod. by DJ Trax)
12. Trees (prod. by Shinobi Stalin)
13. The Reign feat. N.O.T.E. (prod. by Tone Blare)
14. Break Ice On The 20th (Skit) (prod. by AMiAM & JuniAli)
15. Ceremony (prod. by DarkHorse)
16. Go To War (Skate Rock) (prod. by AMiAM)
17. Transmission (prod. by MF Doom)
18. Outro


After much anticipation the Orlando (Ozone) super group Vets Of Kin (AMiAM, MyGrane McNastee, Murdoc, Shinobi Stalin, JBiz, Unique Assassin, Tone Blare, P!, Word Chemist, Clarity, and John Z. Delorean) has finally released "Pestilence", in association with The Civil Mics Movement and Domination Recordings. This is a compilation of unreleased material spanning from 2006 to the present. Most of the production was handled by the Vets while JuniAli, DJ Trax, The KickDrums, Dark Horse, and N.O.T.E filled in the blanks. This project is a collection of raw lyricism, Dope beats, and a posse cut atmosphere. Nothing more, nothing less.

No comments: